See what people are saying about the different books in the Culbertson Kingdom Literary Universe.


Heaven’t You Heard? – Reviews

*** Coming Soon ***


The Present – Reviews


Protagonist Bound – (Book One) Reviews

The Severance Game – (Book Two) Reviews

Inherent Fate – (Book Three) Reviews

The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole – (Book Four) Reviews

To Death & Back – (Book Five) Reviews

The Lost King (Book Six) Reviews

Into The Gray (Book Seven) Reviews

Midnight Law (Book Eight) Reviews